Shipped from France - Duty Free to all EU countries

translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Version: trust mark with reviews

      Integration of the Trusted Shops Trustbadge

      The Trusted Shops Trustbadge is integrated into this site in order to display our Trusted Shops trust mark and any reviews collected as well as to offer the Trusted Shops services for buyers after an order.

      This serves to safeguard our legitimate interests in an optimal marketing of our offer which prevail when balancing the respective interests of the parties in accordance with Art. 6, § 1, f) GDPR. The Trustbadge and the services advertised by it are offered by Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Straße 15C, 50823 Cologne, Germany. The Trustbadge is provided by a CDN (Content-Delivery-Network) provider as part of a personal data subcontracting contract. Trusted Shops GmbH also uses American service providers. An adequate level of data protection is ensured. Further information on data protection at Trusted Shops GmbH can be found here: https://www.trustedshops.fr/empreinte/

      When the Trustbadge appears, the internet server automatically records a server log file which also contains your IP address, the date and time of the display, the amount of data transferred and the requesting provider (log file data), and which documents the display. Individual log file data is stored in a security database for security analysis. Log files are automatically deleted at the latest 90 days after their creation.

      Further personal data will only be transferred to Trusted Shops if you have given your consent, and after completing an order, you decide to use the Trusted Shops products or if you have already registered to use them. . In this case, the contractual agreement between you and Trusted Shops is binding. For this, an automatic collection of personal data takes place from the order data. We automatically check whether you are already registered as a buyer for product use or not using a neutral parameter, namely the email address hashed by the one-way crypto function. The email address is converted to this hash value, which cannot be decoded for Trusted Shops, before transmission. After checking for a match, the setting is automatically deleted.

      This is necessary for the fulfillment of our prevailing legitimate interests, as well as those of Trusted Shops, for the provision of warranty and transactional advisory services both related to the concrete order in accordance with Art. 6, §1, f) GDPR. Further information, including the right to object, can be found in the Trusted Shops data protection declaration above, which is also linked in the Trustbadge.

Livraison gratuite à partir de 59 € - Retour gratuit (France métropolitaine*)
0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
    Vous avez items en panier
    Vous avez 1 item en panier
      Total

      Version : marque de confiance avec avis

      Intégration du Trustbadge de Trusted Shops

      Le Trustbadge de Trusted Shops est intégré à ce site, afin d´afficher notre marque de confiance Trusted Shops et les avis éventuellement collectés ainsi que pour offrir les services Trusted Shops pour acheteurs après une commande.

      Cela sert à sauvegarder nos intérêts légitimes à une commercialisation optimale de notre offre qui prévalent lors d’une mise en balance des intérêts respectifs des parties conformément à l'art. 6, § 1, f) RGPD. Le Trustbadge et les services dont il fait la publicité sont proposés par Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Straße 15C, 50823 Cologne, Allemagne. Le Trustbadge est fourni par un fournisseur CDN (Content-Delivery-Network) dans le cadre d'un contrat de sous-traitance des données personnelles. Trusted Shops GmbH fait également appel à des prestataires de services américains. Un niveau adéquat de protection des données est assuré. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la protection des données chez Trusted Shops GmbH ici : https://www.trustedshops.fr/empreinte/

      Lorsque le Trustbadge apparaît, le serveur internet enregistre automatiquement un fichier log du serveur qui contient aussi votre adresse IP, la date et l’heure de l'affichage, la quantité de données transférées et le fournisseur demandeur (données de fichiers logs), et qui documente l'affichage. Des données de fichiers logs individuelles sont stockées dans une base de données de sécurité pour des analyses de sécurité. Les fichiers logs sont automatiquement supprimés au plus tard 90 jours après leur création.

      D’autres données personnelles ne sont transférées à Trusted Shops que si vous avez donné votre consentement, qu'après la conclusion d’une commande, vous vous décidez pour l’utilisation des produits Trusted Shops ou si vous vous êtes déjà inscrit pour les utiliser. Dans ce cas, l’accord contractuel conclu entre vous et Trusted Shops fait foi. Pour cela, une collecte automatique de données personnelles a lieu à partir des données de la commande. Nous vérifions automatiquement si vous êtes déjà enregistré en tant qu'acheteur pour une utilisation de produit ou non à l'aide d'un paramètre neutre, à savoir l'adresse e-mail hachée par la fonction cryptologique unidirectionnelle. L'adresse e-mail est convertie en cette valeur de hachage, qui ne peut pas être décodée pour Trusted Shops, avant transmission. Après vérification d'une correspondance, le paramètre est automatiquement supprimé.

      Ceci est nécessaire à la réalisation de nos intérêts légitimes prévalant, ainsi que ceux de Trusted Shops, à la fourniture de la garantie et des services transactionnels d’avis tous deux liés à la commande concrète conformément à l'art. 6, §1, f) RGPD. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations, y compris sur le droit de contestation, dans la déclaration de protection des données de Trusted Shops ci-dessus et dont le lien est également inséré dans le Trustbadge.